Personal details

Gender Male
Age 42
Status Single
Height 5cm
Body shape Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
How out Not out yet
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Piercings No

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences

Description:

I am a very outgoing man and really enjoy being around people. I am fairly tall and look good in what I wear. I work hard and enjoy going out dancing, dinner, movies, theater and sporting events. I enjoy all kinds of music, classics, jazz, blues, rock, etc.
I am very easy going and even tempered. It really takes a lot to get me angry, but watch out if I do! I believe in love at first sight as my parents married few days after they met. I' would like to find someone who is compatible with me, who likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to hang around the house and cook and enjoy each other.
I' was married before and have a son. Someone will just have to get to know me. I would like to meet a good honest man who enjoys the same things I do. I would like to meet someone I can communicate with. I don't want to meet anyone who plays games, be honest!!

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Birmingham. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.