Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 159cm
Weight 68kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Irish
Personality Loving
Religion Quaker
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


honesty compassion togetherness and love are the keys to my heart

“Your faith in yourself is all you will ever have. Don't let anyone take it away from you, ever.”
im an outgoing compassionate single mom im happiest in nature & very spiritual ive lived a lie for to long divorced from my kids dad for bout 2 yrs it was never right just always to afraid to stand up to the world & admit i wanted to spend the rest of my life with a woman i have never been out to my family but 90% of my friends know i am it is what it is im not afraid to be honest with u ask & i will answer honestly anything u want to know i will be upfront with this im currently not employed im actively tryin to find a job & am in the process of registering for school to work towards a degree in psychology to work with law enforcement or social services i have shared custody of my girls so they live with me part time currently do not own a vehicle saving towards that right now almost there lol i am truly looking for someone to share life with to connect with to hold in my arms & i will say im a very affectionate person hoping to find someone similar who enjoys lif gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.