Personal details

Gender Male
Age 29
Status Single
Height 184cm
Weight 60kg
Body shape Muscular
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

the best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen, nor touched ... but are felt in the heart.
Been livin' it up in Orlando since June '2010. Lovin' the weather, friends and all there is to do! Sup, I am 25, work a full time job, enjoy working out, swimming, hanging with friends, cars, roadtrips and lots of other stuff! i am an easy going individual; friendly at all ages. i am open-minded, lets talk.. i am not a racialist, so everyone is welcomed.. if u think that we are match, that's good.. a work-lover, respect what i do.. i will give it back to u.. i am respectful to everyone and everybody, so show me back. an independent, i love to do things on my own. i am looking someone who can really understand who really i am don't call me fake co'z u don't know who really i am.. if we were meant each other.. hit me back and message me..

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Orlando. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Michael_Andrei_Chamberlin
  • 10.07.2010 6:33:34
  • Male (29)
  • Orlando
  • Single
  • Michael_Andrei_Chamberlin