Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 160cm
Body shape Belly
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Argentinian
Personality Bitchy
Religion Atheist
Identity Tomboy
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Sé que me acusan de soberbia, y tal vez de misantropía y tal vez de locura" (J.L.Borges)
"Nothing makes one so vain as being told one is a sinner"(Oscar Wilde)
About me? What could I say about myself? People often call me rare, weird, insane person, strange, freak... I've even been called "Cindy Lauper" while walking in the street. It's not that I don't like that, I actually love it.
My life is pretty boring nonetheless, I don't have many friends and those I have I tend to loose them quickly. Maybe I am a bit too bitchy with them, who cares anyway?
I live with my mum and two cats. Though my mum is never at home and my cats don't seem to love me that much. My father has kinda fucked up our lives, though I miss him a bit sometimes.
I don't usually love people, but if I do I love them with passion. That hurts sometimes.
I tend to fall in love with sweet boyish dykes who live far away from me. That hurts too.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Melisa_Clara_Ferreyra
icon-wio Melisa_Clara_Ferreyra uploaded a new photo
  • Melisa_Clara_Ferreyra