Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 169cm
Weight 67kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Atheist
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"i object you reality and substitute my own" -mythbusters
im a really fun, outgoing, weird, random, energetic, loving, smart and mature 20 year old woman. i have no kids. i love laughing and sunshine and mountain dew. im a little nerdy; i like anime, comics, marvel, video games, adult swim, mmorpg, reading, movies, and MUSIC! im a big goof ball, and have been told i think like a guy. i consider myself awesome, and still know i am not perfect. i love piercings, like tattoos. its not a matter of pain, but art. i enjoy talking online and hanging out, but dont care to talk on phones. i do not believe in and wont own a cell phone. i have gross humor, so if i offend you its not done intentionally and i mean no harm. i love everyone. i am not one to judge people. my goal in life is live it. i dont want to just get by, i want to enjoy every beat my heart makes. i have slight OCD. i love chatting and sometimes have trouble talking about myself, thus the short choppy sentences. if there is anything additional you would like to know please ask me! gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Megg_Jager uploaded new photos
  • 14.07.2010 19:52:46
  • Female (28)
  • Lucas
  • Single
  • Megg_Jager
  • Megg_Jager
  • Megg_Jager