Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 157cm
Weight 53kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Ok so a little about me, well I'm 24 and I'm a single mom. My little girl is 5 years old and is in kindergarten this year. Yes I'm a lesbian I am not bi, just because I slept with her father doesn't mean anything. I always knew I was gay just was scared to come out because I thought I would lose my family and friends but I was wrong. I have a prosthetic leg, I broke my left leg when I was 10 months old and I have a disease that affected the bone and it never healed so I had it amputated when I was eight years old. I have a great attitude about it and I trick people with it all the time. I work full time at Books A Million and I really love my job and get along with just about everyone I work with. I still live with my parents and my older brother. I would like to go back to school sometime next year but just don't really know what I wanna do and its kinda hard to leave a job I really like. I love to have a good time and make people laugh. I love scary movies, House, and Family Guy. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Megan_Perez uploaded new photos
  • 26.01.2010 23:22:34
  • Female (33)
  • Thibodaux
  • Single
  • Megan_Perez
  • Megan_Perez
  • Megan_Perez
icon-wio Megan_Perez uploaded a new photo
  • 20.01.2010 5:57:30
  • Female (33)
  • Thibodaux
  • Single
  • Megan_Perez