Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 153cm
Weight 45kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Introverted
Religion Atheist
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Do not allow yourself to be easily deceived; Great minds are skeptical."
I have a pretty offensive sense of humor (so beware). I enjoy intellectual conversations, debates. I'm laid back, but passionate at the same time.

My favorite color is red (I like blood...), animal is snakes (it was love at first bite), and my favorite food is bread. All kinds of bread. With a lot of butter. REAL butter.

I'm an only child and my parents divorced when I was 17. I never thought my parents divorce would give me a different outlook on marriage, but it did. And I'm thankful. I take it much more seriously now and wish more people did as well.

I have a very small circle of friends. People drain me easily so I prefer it this way. I like my private time. =P

I'm a Democrat, very liberal. And an Atheist.

My musical tastes aren't for everybody, I'm very much into the metal scene. lol But I'm tolerant of other genres. Pop, R&B, Hip Hop, etc.

That's enough, I think. >_>;;

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Megan_Elizabeth_34129
icon-wio Megan_Elizabeth_34129 uploaded a new photo
  • 01.12.2009 1:46:13
  • Female (30)
  • Delaware
  • Single
  • Megan_Elizabeth_34129
Megan_Elizabeth_34129
icon-wio Megan_Elizabeth_34129 uploaded a new photo
  • 15.03.2009 6:50:46
  • Female (30)
  • Delaware
  • Single
  • Megan_Elizabeth_34129