Personal details

Gender Male
Age 33
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 113kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Beard Goatee
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Religion Protestant
Identity Bear
How out Not out yet
Body Hair Very Hairy
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Hey there my name is Matt. I am a down to earth guy who loves to laugh and make people smile. I am best described physically as "The Bear Type" I am hairy and just under 250lbs. I am a fun loving person who loves to be around people, but can be shy when I first meet someone. I am not out of the closet, might be someday, but that day has not arrived yet. I have been told that I wear my heart one my sleeve and have a lot of compassion for others. I am origianally from Ohio and only just moved to Fredericksburg about 1 year ago. I am still getting to know people and outside of work havent met to many people yet. I have been on the occasional date, but nothing ever seems to pan out in my love life, but hopefully that will change one of these days :). For now I am always hard working at my job until I find 'HIM'. I love Photography, Art, Cars, Do-It-Yourself type projects around the house and also find fun in crafts from time-to-time. I also like to travel, when its nice out I am gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Fredericksburg City. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Matt_Sargent uploaded a new photo
  • Matt_Sargent