Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 155cm
Weight 46kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Other
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Latino hispanic
Nationality American
Religion Agnostic
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I am an undergrad student at Dominican University. I'm majoring in sociology and minor in Spanish. I want to go to grad school to get a Masters in Library and Information Science. I ma petite and slim. I can be a bit shy at first but once I get to know someone i am not so quiet. I am a bit laid back and I like to relax, read, watch movies, go to the library, watch pbs videos online and once in a while I like to go out with friends to the club. i don't sugar coat anything... for example if someone asks me their opinion on something, I will tell you what i really think or I won't say anything. Some people don't like that because they don't want my honest opinion and sometimes they get offended when I do. I've dated a few guys but never dated a girl. I like women but I've never done anything with a woman and I'm curious as to what that would be like. If you want to know anything else about me just feel free to ask. And that's about it for now.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.