Personal details

Gender Female
Age 39
Status Single
Height 166cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Buddhist
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Nothing is so strong as gentleness, nothing so gentle as real strength."
I am an avid animal lover and a hopeless romantic. I have two cats that I adore and perhaps someday will get a dog. I prefer days to nights. And like to spend my nights home cuddling under a blanket and watching a good movie.

During my spare days I enjoy walking at a dog beach or skipping stones by a river bank, being active either at the gym or in nature, snowboarding, shopping, or spending hours in a coffee shop reading, people watching, and discussing nothing in particular. Some other things I enjoy are writing, doing artsy things, authentic movement, being affectionate, random acts of kindness, being playful, and being in nature (particularly by water).

I am very in touch with my emotions and strongly believe in open communication. I would like to find someone who is also in touch with her feelings and knows how to express herself. Someone who loves animals and is able to see beauty in the ordinary. Everything is magnificent if we just take to time to really pay attention.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Mandy_Meier
icon-wio Mandy_Meier uploaded a new photo
  • Mandy_Meier
Mandy_Meier
icon-wio Mandy_Meier uploaded new photos
  • Mandy_Meier
  • Mandy_Meier
  • Mandy_Meier