Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 151cm
Weight 55kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Flirtatious
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Quitting

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

LOL@ING
Name : Maggan
Age : 20
Sex : Yes Please. ;D KIDDING Female
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Multicoloured
Birthday : October 17th
Birthplace : Montréal
Occupation : Currently Unemployed
Relationship Status : Not Sure
Zodiac : Libra
Chinese Zodiac : Dragon
Favourite Person : Mom
Least Favourite Person : N/A (I have one, I just don't want to say.)
Pet Peeve : Not Finishing Things I Start
Worst Habits : Smoking, Nail Biting, Nagging, Bossiness
Best Habits : Organization, Cleaning, Asking Questions
Paper/Plastic : Both
Favourite Colour : Don't Have One
Least Favourite Colour : Pink
Favourite Shirt : MILF Shirt, Geisha Shirt, Joker Shirt
Least Favourite Shirt : Any White Shirt
Personality Traits : Sweet, Funny, Smart, Picky, Bitchy, Thinker, Honest, Loyal, Nosy
Best Friend : Prefer Not To Have One
Favourite Saying : "Catch a man a fish, you've fed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, and you've fed him for a lifetime."
"If walls

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Maggan_Thompson
icon-wio Maggan_Thompson uploaded a new photo
  • 18.02.2009 19:53:19
  • Female (29)
  • Winnipeg
  • Single
  • Maggan_Thompson