Personal details

Gender Male
Age 55
Status Single
Height 5cm
Weight 11kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Circumcised Cut
Cock Length 7cm
Cock Width 3cm
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No
I can speak English

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friends with Benefits
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences


I'm funny outgoing and sensitive person. I don't like when people around me are upset and I'm doing my best to make them at least smile. I am like fire. I am hot and bright inside. I am loving and faithful, trustworthy and caring person. I am cheerful, merry and sociable person with good sense of humor, and I value these features on other people too, as well as politeness, faithfulness, honesty and trust. At the same time I am a very tender, romantic, kind and emotional Man. I have wonderful dreams and hope they will come true one day with a special man.


I need a man who I can feel comfortable with in any sense. I want to feel warm and affectionate in his arms and feel as if my life begins and ends with him. When you are in my life I want to think the following "what I did to be so lucky to have him in my life!" I need a man who can be my life partner, lover, friend and companion. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Berlin. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Lovely_James uploaded new photos
  • 29.03.2015 0:13:38
  • Male (55)
  • Berlin
  • Single
  • Lovely_James
  • Lovely_James