Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Protestant
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Everything will be ok in the end; if it's not ok then it's not the end.
My name is London, and I just love to have fun. I'm a pretty down to earth person. I give everyone a chance because I would expect people to do the same for me. I get along with pretty much anyone. I don't do drama. I have better ways to spend my time. I care a lot about the people who are close to me. I am currently in community college but am planning to transfer in the fall. I want to either go to UNC, UNCG, or State. I love rugby and I want to play at the University that I attend. The beach is always relaxing and I go there even in the winter. If you want to know more then message me :).
Oh and just to clarify...I can be extremely femme but tomboyish also. I'm in the middle really! Skype: loveeeely123 Oovoo: london132 Message me for my facebook. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio London_LeGrand uploaded new photos
  • 10.11.2010 16:50:22
  • Female (27)
  • Onslow
  • Single
  • London_LeGrand
  • London_LeGrand
  • London_LeGrand