Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 152cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Romantic
Religion Spiritual
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Breast size D
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I have absolutely no idea what to write in this thing but i'll give it a go.

I'm not your average 21 year old girl, i'm kind of old fashioned, i love to read, music rules my life, i watch way to much tv and waaaay to many movies, but the way i see it, theres nothing better than cuddling up in bed or on the sofa with a good film :-)

Another love of mine is photography, i love to take pictures as the way i see it, life doesn't last forever and capturing each moment of it is how i can make it last that little bit longer.

I like swimming, that comes from my obsession with going abroad, my best friend lives in Tenerife so i like to go visit her as much as i can, and maybe the right person can come with me :-)

I'm not interested in fuk buddies or one night stands or friends with benefits, i'm on here hoping to find someone to share my life with, so i only ask that serious people message me please :-)

Thanks for reading my essay and i hope to speak to you soon, failing that... Happy Fishing :-

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.