Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 52cm
Weight 195kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Other
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Breast size C
Zodiac sign Aries
Glasses Yes
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship

Description:

Hi, I'm 32 yrs of age, single lesbian residing in the south fort worth area. I don't have any children, just a 5 month old puppy that is just as demanding! Alittle about myself, I love the outdoors, traveling, reading, some video games, being adventurous, etc....... I am very much a lover and not a fighter! There is so much to put on here about myself, that I would rather tell you instead. I can tell you this, I am not looking for a one night stand or head games. I am looking for love, true love at that. Not the kind that is built on what I have or don't have, just who and how I am! I am seeking a woman that is sweet, loving , kind, down to earth and respectable. Some one that I can be myself around and vice versa. So if you feel in your heart and in your gut, that I am what your looking for then please feel free to send me a message and or friend request. And the more you actually make contact with me the more you get my responses!. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Fantasies

ask and I might tell you

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

liz82
icon-wio liz82 uploaded a new photo
  • 30.05.2014 5:41:26
  • Female (36)
  • Tarrant
  • Single
  • liz82