Personal details

Gender Female
Age 45
Status Single
Height 5cm
Weight 158kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Catholic
Identity Femme
How out Totally out
Breast size B
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings One
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Other


I only hope you can understand where I am coming from. I want a relationship that is equal to one another with a woman that has a good heart and know the love a woman desire. I seek for a complete honest woman, who will come home to me, love me and take me for who i am with which i would do the same in return for that lovely woman, a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter,lol I am committed to living life to the fullest and in growing as a person.


Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. I am very loving, honest understanding, caring, passionate lady who knows the love a woman desire and i believe i deserve a complete honest woman not a cheat. I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with so I cook only when I have to. Would you like to have a meal with me?.....Lol. because i believe distance should not be a barrier to relationship as we could work it out gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Lisastroud82 uploaded new photos
  • 23.12.2014 8:02:52
  • Female (45)
  • Davidson
  • Single
  • Lisastroud82
  • Lisastroud82
  • Lisastroud82