Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 165cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Atheist
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


name's lisa. i'm 19years old. i live in utica michigan. i'm a fulltime student and also have a part time job. going to school for criminal psychology! i'm a very versatile person. i can get along with just about everyone. i'm mixed, black, european and native american. i love to travel. farthest i've been is scotland. i'm somewhat new to the gay community but i'm not afraid/it doesn't bother me at all. i love meeting new people and having fun when i can. i love food, outdoors kinda things, good movies (even the pg ones!), video games, not much of my family knows i'm gay besides my parents. and i'm not really afraid of what they would say. i love social get togethers and video games. i'm interested in anything having to do with law, forensics, psychological disorders, blablabla. i like goin to clubs, gay bars, movies, bowling, shopping, sleeping, just a little bit of everything. people always seem to see the best in me and i love it. i mean, everyone has a wild side ;) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Lisa_Marrone uploaded a new photo
  • Lisa_Marrone
icon-wio Lisa_Marrone uploaded a new photo
  • Lisa_Marrone