Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Single
Height 161cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us"~Emerson
Let's see..I graduated from college and studied Spanish and Ethnic and Intercultural Studies. I'm interested in social issues, politics and helping people. I grew up in Maryland but I have lived in Spain, Florida and now Houston area. I traveled throughout Europe too. I like going out, bars and clubs and having a good time but also love chillin out with some good movies.I love music and also being outdoors. I'm usually shy but open up with time. I feel like I've experienced a hell of a lot in relationships and dating the good and the bad and am appreciate the experiences. There's probably a ton more I could say but I can't think at the moment. In general, I think I am very easy going, open minded and a caring person, any questions just ask.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Lisa_Heinrich
icon-wio Lisa_Heinrich uploaded a new photo
  • 05.12.2009 1:11:06
  • Female (31)
  • Frederick
  • Single
  • Lisa_Heinrich
Lisa_Heinrich
icon-wio Lisa_Heinrich uploaded new photos
  • 06.02.2009 5:46:50
  • Female (31)
  • Frederick
  • Single
  • Lisa_Heinrich
  • Lisa_Heinrich