Personal details

Gender Male
Age 62
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 75kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Mustache
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality South African
Personality Serious
Religion Catholic
How out Not out yet
Zodiac sign Libra
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • Travel Partner

Description:

I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much and when you get to know me, you will find warmth, support, fun, caring. Besides that I am a very romantic, kind and a honest person who always like to call a spade a spade. Also I like swimming, exercising to keep fit and stay healthy all the time.I love the intimacy between two people who care about one another and sharing such things as the rain, walks at night under a full moon in the country, sunsets and sunrises, roaring fires in the winter, drives along the coast or just cooking a great meal together. Life's simple pleasures. I love the music, nature, shopping, the zoo, going to places to enjoy scenery, giving and receiving lots of affection and watching movies.I am a type who will love to give you your space, talk things over with you, admire you and want to be with you. Give you lots of love, affection and my time and hopefully, be your best friend. I am looking for my lifetime partner, best friend and lover.

Fantasies

ask me

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in London. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

linken
icon-wio linken uploaded new photos
  • 06.08.2014 0:36:56
  • Male (62)
  • London
  • Single
  • linken
  • linken