Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 84kg
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Introverted
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.
I love music and I like to play it loud, I read as much as I can, the outdoors is where I wish I could spend as much time as I can, I love to drive with the windows down, I prefer summer over winter, I am not a good singer but I'll sing, I dance like a fool and will dance just about anywhere, I am a complete dork, I'm an open book ask me anything and I will answer you, I don't get mad easily however I have horrible road rage, I prefer dogs over cats but I have 2 cats that I absolutely love, my friends will ALWAYS come before any other person in my life, I listen to pretty much anything but I'm not a big fan of country, I LOVE mudballs from The Candy Shop down in the Old Market, I have no clue what I want to be and want to do everything, and I love road trips.
There is a lot more I could say...if you want to know more ask me :)

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Leila_Marie_Gruber_38037
  • 27.01.2010 7:16:35
  • Female (29)
  • Omaha
  • Single
  • Leila_Marie_Gruber_38037
  • Leila_Marie_Gruber_38037