Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 164cm
Weight 52kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Spiritual
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.”
Hi, my name is Lauren. I consider myself 85% lesbian & 15% bisexual. Unfortunately, I don't have the internet at my house right now so I am only online about once a week, but I will do my best to respond to any messages in a timely matter. :-)

I recently moved back in with my parents to save some money and reevaluate where I am going with my life. Therefore, I now live small town (near the north-east side of Madison). Currently, I have two cats: Mitty & Gracie Lu and I drive a ZX2.

I like animals, staying active, a variety of music, and trying new things. Basically, I am the type of person who will try almost anything at least once...

Some qualities that describe me are: honest, environmentalist, open minded, friendly, and random.

~WHO I'D LIKE TO MEET~
A woman who shares common interests as me, lives near/in Madison, Wi, & is interested in a casual relationship, maybe more.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Lauren_B
icon-wio Lauren_B uploaded new photos
  • 07.03.2009 10:29:36
  • Female (30)
  • Dane
  • Single
  • Lauren_B
  • Lauren_B
  • Lauren_B
Lauren_B
icon-wio Lauren_B uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:58:31
  • Female (30)
  • Dane
  • Single
  • Lauren_B