Personal details

Gender Female
Age 50
Status Single
Height 174cm
Body shape Belly
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Romantic
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

You gotta take the good with the bad smile when your sad.luv what u got ,and remember what u had.always forgive,but never forget & live your life with no regrets.
I don't really like dressing up. I normally wear shorts a T-shirt with a jacket on top. I don't count calories or watch what I eat at all. As I type this, I've got a chips in my mouth. I love Scapbooking and music.I don't do much with my face or hair to go to work. I go there to work, not for others to critique me, though I know it will happen, anyhow. I'm quixotic and a hopeless romanitic.I cry over stupid things and laugh easily. I love photography. I wish I had more, but I am happy with what I've got. I miss people when they aren't around. I wish I had more friends.I love animals, and I refuse to hunt. I don't give or receive enough hugs. My favorite colour is purple I think this post is far too long, and I don't know why I'm still typing.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Laura_Sissons
icon-wio Laura_Sissons uploaded new photos
  • 12.04.2010 19:36:57
  • Female (50)
  • Surrey
  • Single
  • Laura_Sissons
  • Laura_Sissons
Laura_Sissons
icon-wio Laura_Sissons uploaded a new photo
  • 29.01.2009 2:13:30
  • Female (50)
  • Surrey
  • Single
  • Laura_Sissons