Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 91kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Live, Laugh then find the right person to Love.
I am 24 years old I live in a small town. Not bad but ready to move. I am not my doctors ideal weight but oh well. I love to have fun but can be serious when needed. I am very loving, honest and loyal. I was in a 2 year relationship where I caught my ex n my best friend on our bed so I had to get out of that. I loved her 7 year old son like he was my own and im not seeking pity or sympathy im just being honest. It hurt so I dont like cheaters or drama in my life. I just want a woman to love me for who i am and ill love them for who they r. I am laid back and pretty easy going but not with school now. I want to get done and get my degree and chase my dream of being an animator. I am big on family things. I like to visit with my family alot and I would like to meet your family if we get serious enough with a relationship. I love to go clubbing and party and drink but I also love a night in sometimes just one on one. If you want to know anything else hit me up.. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Laura_Russell uploaded new photos
  • 26.08.2010 8:55:18
  • Female (33)
  • Clovis
  • Single
  • Laura_Russell
  • Laura_Russell