Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity African
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Spiritual
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


8TEEN & 1/2 ♥ Flaws & ALL ♥ Never been so REAL & so Sure... ♥ iiN LOVE... M.E.N.A ♥ I've Got A LOT of LEARNING to do ♥ On the move makin my DREAMS come TRUE ♥ Don't kno if im comin' or goin' ♥ Still learning about MYSELF ♥ I'm a KEEPER, It's a Known FACT =] ♥ MONEY is what keeps me motivated ♥ The highlight of everyday is gettin DRESSED ♥ I GET CAUGHT UP IN MOMENTS ♥ I'd rather see you do it than hear you say it. ♥ I'm not PERFECT...besides who is? ♥ ♥ My nails are either "FIESTA RED" or "BLACK" ♥ Sneakers are my ADDICTION ♥ I often EAT when im BORED ♥ coooookie criisp perhaps.. ♥ I LOVE THE PERSON I'VE BECOME ♥ My mentality is BEYOND my Years ♥ Your decisions have only made me STRONGER. ♥ Sometimes I can be too MUSHY ♥ I worry Alot =/ ♥ I'm into PHOTOGRAPHY ♥ ♥ I'll NEVER leave the house w/o MY PERSONALS♥GEMINI 5/22/91 ♥ I laugh at EVERYTHING [honestly] ♥ You'll Catch me in a pair of GOODBOY NAMEBRAND JeaNs ♥ I stick to my morals & CLOSE friends ♥ I gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Lala_James uploaded a new photo
  • 28.03.2010 19:36:30
  • Female (27)
  • Cattaraugus
  • Single
  • Lala_James