Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 154cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Canadian
Personality Romantic
Religion Spiritual
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I am 26, loving life and my work. I am happy with the challenges I face everyday and learning a little bit more about myself and people. I enjoy writing, reading, taking walks etc when I have some time off. I like to associate with people who have a good sense of humor and a good head on their shoulder. I have a background from East Indian but was raised mostly here in Canada. Things I value: Friendship, The opportunity to live in Canada, My work and being happy.
Music: I like to listen to any type of music..the older the better.
Movies: Depending on mood, love all sorts of movies..except for western..
Seeing people smile around me makes me happy! Three ways to describe me would be: a good listener, patient and caring. I am told I have a heart of a child but also know when to be serious, I like to go out once in a while or stay in and watch a good movie! Drop me a line if you think we can chat sometimes!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Laboni_Khan
icon-wio Laboni_Khan uploaded a new photo
  • 03.06.2010 5:52:06
  • Female (35)
  • Nepean
  • Single
  • Laboni_Khan