Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 62kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Atheist
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Hey Girlies!

Im a 20 year old bi female(lean towards women MCH MORE). I work for a spa doing aesthetics, makeup applications and airbrush tanning. I live in oakville. I love anything to do with music, dance, playing bass, watching movies. I am VERY affectionate, passionate, playful and cuddly! Im looking for another girl/woman(age is not a factor) someone who i have lots in common with to develop a friendship with and go from there, i like someone who can challenge me intellectually. I do like feminine girls like me, but thats not neccessary! I love going out for dinners, cooking at home for loved ones and just having a good time. OH! and i do have a 3 1/2 year old daughter(arielle) who is my life so liking children is important but im not looking for someone to take care of her.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kylie_Skinner
icon-wio Kylie_Skinner uploaded new photos
  • 01.12.2009 17:41:25
  • Female (29)
  • Oakville
  • Single
  • Kylie_Skinner
  • Kylie_Skinner
Kylie_Skinner
icon-wio Kylie_Skinner uploaded a new photo
  • 30.11.2009 17:05:50
  • Female (29)
  • Oakville
  • Single
  • Kylie_Skinner