Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Single
Height 174cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion New age
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I am not good at describing my good points, so I had to ask a few friends how they see me. To people who know me I am witty, practical and loyal. If I was asked to actually describe myself, I'd probably say that I love to make people laugh. Being able to make people smile is one of my prides. Also, I'd say I'm passionate about the things I believe in, and loyal to those I bring close to me. If I fall in love again I'd never cheat, loyalty and trust is so very important to me. I have been wounded by people I've loved, and need to relearn how to trust enough to love again.
My hobbies are plenty. I write fiction/fanfiction with some of my friends online, play World of Warcraft. I enjoy watching anime like Naruto, Chrono Crusade and Utawarerumono. Right now, one of my bigger hobbies is photography. I love taking walks in a park to capture nature, and recently have taken a trip into modeling.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kylee_Federico
icon-wio Kylee_Federico uploaded new photos
  • Kylee_Federico
  • Kylee_Federico
  • Kylee_Federico