Personal details

Gender Female
Age 32
Status Single
Height 155cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Life your life to the fullest....you never know what tomorow brings...

Live life, cherish your loved ones, and tell them u love them everyday...never know when it might be your last..
Im bout 5'1 brown hair blue eyes...I live in Winterville NC right outside of Greenville NC. Im orginially from H-Town, Henasun...or if u dont know what that is...its Henderson NC. I work at Sonic Drive-in as an assistant manager. Im down to earth, sweet, romantic, nice, kind and lovin woman. I like to stay at home and cuddle and watch movies, cook a romantic dinner and jst spend time together..or go out and hang out with some friends...

Im looking for a sweet, romantic, nice and outgoing woman that i can spend time with and maybe fall in love with...Im looking for friends to start off wit and then if it leads into more then we will take that step....

If you wnt to know more then jst ask.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kristin_Hicks
icon-wio Kristin_Hicks uploaded a new photo
  • 17.11.2009 20:55:03
  • Female (32)
  • Pitt
  • Single
  • Kristin_Hicks