Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 168cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Irish
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Don't make somebody your priority when you're not even their option."
I love to have a good time. I'm very down to earth and I love to make people smile. Making people feel good is important to me. I like to dance (even though I'm not great at it) I like to hang out wit my friends, or that special female. I am currently single and definitely lookin for a girl that I can get along wit and has at least some of the same interests as me. It's hard to describe the way i dress. I definitely have a lot of days where i like to dress like a dude, but i wont hesitate to throw on a pair of tite jeans to show off the booty. Basically I dress the way I feel like that day. People tell me I have a great personality and that they can talk to me about anything. I take pride in that. My family and friends are so important to me. I'm basically looking to meet anybody that wants to meet me =]

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kristen_Wagner
icon-wio Kristen_Wagner uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:51:19
  • Female (28)
  • Somerville
  • Single
  • Kristen_Wagner