Personal details

Gender Male
Age 27
Status Single
Height 178cm
Weight 71kg
Body shape Average
Position Versatile
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Country of origin UK
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Travel Partner


I am 26 years old. I live alone, and I work in a restaurant. I like to cook. When I have a free time I prefer to spend it outdoors.
Interested in different sports like volleyball, swimming, bowling, ice skating. Open-minded and always interested to make new friends.
But now I'm alone. I want to find a man with whom I can talk about anything, who now how to take care and help each other in a difficult situation.
Life goes fast, I want to be with a man with whom I can enjoy life.
In sex I am versatile, but I prefer to be the top.I can be either the top or bottom.
I'm looking for an older man. I want to have a good and caring man. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Maidstone. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Kon837 has logged in to after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 17.12.2018 9:48:03
  • Male (27)
  • Maidstone
  • Single
icon-wio Kon837 has bought a Premium-membership!
  • 09.10.2018 6:25:06
  • Male (27)
  • Maidstone
  • Single
icon-wio Kon837 uploaded new photos
  • 09.10.2018 6:18:29
  • Male (27)
  • Maidstone
  • Single
  • Kon837
  • Kon837
  • Kon837
icon-wio Kon837 signed up on
  • 09.10.2018 1:22:34
  • Male (27)
  • Maidstone
  • Single