Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 103kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Identity Butch
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

it's ok that we don't like the same things, we can all have our own opinnion! (linkin my 7 yr old nephew)
the infamous about me section. does anyone ever enjoy writing in the thing?? ok on with the show i suppose. there isn't much to say about me that you won't learn from knowing me. i am very open about who i am and what i stand for. i believe above all in equality. i would love to believe we will some day have no prejudices!! i love my family, my brother and sister are my best friends, and my nephew is so open he has become my inspiration.
i love to just generally hang out and have a good time. i am very low pressure and hate feeling uncomfortable in my own skin. i am me and proud to be!! lol
i love to read and write, and i love music!! and i mean LOVE MUSIC!!!! i have written my own poetry for years and hope to one day have a fantasy novel series in which my brother and i hope to write!
i spend most of my days with my nephew after work and school for him. i would give up anything for this kid.
i love the mountains, i grew up in the mountains of southern utah. ok that's me!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kisha_Lee_Knowlton
icon-wio Kisha_Lee_Knowlton uploaded a new photo
  • 28.12.2009 2:37:57
  • Female (38)
  • Salt Lake
  • Single
  • Kisha_Lee_Knowlton