Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 95kg
Body shape Muscular
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Pacific islander
Nationality L_NATIONALITY_FJ
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Agender (Genderless)
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Socially
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.
Well im pretty chill. I love sports. I love anything and everything about the Military, and plan to join after high school. If i was to join the militrary, and i was in a relationship I would make sure that I kept in touch with the girl I was with. I'm faithful, loving, caring, and an all around nice person. I play the guitar. Music is my passion. I don't judge people. I'm looking for a girl that will love me for me. I want a girl that is not judgmental, or tries to be someone shes not. I'll talk to almost anyone. I'm not desperate, I'm just ubber nice. If you want to know more just message me.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kim_Shari_Murrell-Baleikorolevu
  • 12.02.2011 6:22:54
  • Female (26)
  • Harris
  • Single
  • Kim_Shari_Murrell-Baleikorolevu
Kim_Shari_Murrell-Baleikorolevu
  • 08.12.2009 5:16:57
  • Female (26)
  • Harris
  • Single
  • Kim_Shari_Murrell-Baleikorolevu