Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 82kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Atheist
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I'm a 19 year old college drop out, but I work and I live on my own. I like to get out and have fun, but I haven't been able to do it much lately. But I also don't mind just chillin' out at home. I like clubbing and partying and hanging out at the mall with my friends. Also love just watchin' movies and playin' video games. I like hanging with guys generally more than girls, but I don't mind hangin' out with my sexy bitches as long as they're not too uptight. I just broke up with my boyfriend of over two years, and I'm just trying to move on with my life. My living situation is a little awkward right now, as my ex is living with me. So a relationship is kind of up in the air right now. And I'd rather just date around for a while, as I've never really done that. Just wanna get out there and explore all my options.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kim_Lawler
icon-wio Kim_Lawler uploaded a new photo
  • 24.04.2009 0:24:19
  • Female (28)
  • Berks
  • Single
  • Kim_Lawler
Kim_Lawler
icon-wio Kim_Lawler uploaded new photos
  • 27.03.2009 5:02:21
  • Female (28)
  • Berks
  • Single
  • Kim_Lawler
  • Kim_Lawler
  • Kim_Lawler