Personal details

Gender Female
Age 37
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 75kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Stick and Stones May Break My Bones But, Sex With You Excites Me. So Roll Me Over And Spank My Ass And Show Me That You LOVE Me....
I am 27 years of age. I have 2 wonderful children. A son that is 8 and a daughter that is 7. I am in a realationship with a great gurl whom I love dearly. She has 2 children as well. Fixing to make a move...up north to McKinney. Kinda scared about leaving my friends and family behind and starting out new...but I am ready for it.
I believe in putting my kids first and then my family and of course my gurl...for they are my loves, my everything. I live life one day at a time and never take it for granted. There are reasons to everything and God has a plan for me. Life may be a Highway with its bumps in the road to where it gets good, it gets bad, but you gotta work at it to get better. My family and my gurl are very supportive and I thank them for being there for me each and everyday. I love you guys...I love you baby...I thank God for you and am so glad to have you in my life.....

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.