Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Romantic
Religion New age
Identity Butch
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Yes
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


live for today, with no regrets about yesterday
I am living in orlando.. I just finished college majoring in massage therapy. I like to ride motorcycles, surf, and go to the beach. I would consider myself a very active person but i also like to stay home and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. I also like to hang around the house and drink and chill with a couple friends. i love to make people laugh and Ive been told I'm really cool to be around and I'm easy to talk to so there's never any awkward silence. I'm a really goofy person so to speak i make jokes all the time and can make anybody's day better. I'm a very open and honest person and i have no secrets so if you got a question just message me on here or on aim or yahoo messenger at Skaterkelli17 I'm always signed in on my phone and my phone is glued to my hand so day or night hit me up. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Kelli_Reid uploaded a new photo
  • 04.02.2010 22:38:42
  • Female (29)
  • Orlando
  • Single
  • Kelli_Reid