Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 163cm
Weight 88kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Protestant
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"The opposite of war isn't peace, it's creation!" - RENT
My name is Katie.
I am a college freshman.
I am majoring Early Childhood Education.
Can you tell I want to teach?
Body modification is sexy.
I have three tattoos and eight piercings.
Guitar is a fun thing to play.
Emo kid?
Yeah, that's me.
I love reading.
Meeting new people is fun.
I'm just shy and socially awkward.
The past is a little haunting.
I love unconditionally.
Animals make the best friends.
Be kind to animals, or I'll kill you.
My kitty Dixie is beyond adorable.
People say I'm very mature for my age.
I want to help people.
I have a self-image problem.
But I'm getting better.
I live the phrase "Peace, love, hope."
I get thirsty quite often.
Chocolate milk is my preferred drink.
But I'll settle for a Pepsi.
Music is an outlet.
It defines me.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Katherine_Reed
icon-wio Katherine_Reed uploaded a new photo
  • 08.08.2010 8:25:16
  • Female (27)
  • Magnolia
  • Single
  • Katherine_Reed
Katherine_Reed
icon-wio Katherine_Reed uploaded a new photo
  • 31.03.2010 7:12:14
  • Female (27)
  • Magnolia
  • Single
  • Katherine_Reed