Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 175cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Little miss independent!!
I'm a, Bubbly, Fun, Outgoing, caring,kind, honest, Loving & Trustworthy Girl......I Love My Weekends Out but also like times in! & Adore too let the little singer in me come out too play at times!!!!!!!

i'm a very independant person & Like Too Make Sure Everythings Done Properly, i also Enjoy Taking time Out Too spend Time With My Family, as i can be very Family Orientated at times!......

i'm also a very open person & Always speak my mind, Which i Personally Like too Think Is The Best Way Too Be,
i Hate Liars & Players!!!.....they Also Hate Me because i am a Very Good Judge Of Character.....& Find Them Out Very Quickly!

i dont like to be taken for a fool And Give People The Amount Of Respect Im Given!.......

I'm Stylish, Into The New Trends & Very Much into Freaky Movies......Love My R&B Music And Love Pink!!!!

i Also Have A lot Of Pets Which I Love too Bits!!!!!

Anyways I think I've Said Enough....If You'd Like Too Know gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Karlie_Coldman_63594 uploaded new photos
  • 22.02.2013 23:43:01
  • Female (29)
  • Compton
  • Single
  • Karlie_Coldman_63594
  • Karlie_Coldman_63594
  • Karlie_Coldman_63594