Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 55kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Loving
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Yes

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Everything happens for a reason.
My name is Kari, but I go by several others. To my high school friends, I'm Kitty, to the little boy I nanny for, KiKi, and for my online friends, I've developed the nickname Tommy.

As I mentioned above, I'm a nanny. I take care of a little boy who's going to be turning three, and I love him as if he were my own son.

I'm in school for Child Day Care Management, and plan to move back up to Cleveland and open my own day care center when I finish my degree. Well, its not just a plan, its also a dream.

I also write, and am working on several different projects. My works are all fiction, but based on realistic happenings, things that, for all I know, could really be the story of someone's life.

I'm a Harry Potter junkie, guilty as charged, and I write a few different fanfictions and I do online roleplays via Gaiaonline.com, which is like my online home!

I'm also a christian, despite what some people would consider to be irony. I'd have listed that but it wasn't an option, oddly.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.