Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 163cm
Weight 57kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Other
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Extroverted
Religion Atheist
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"I love you, I have loved you since the day we met and I will love you until we die, and if there is life after that, I'll love you then" -Nicholas Sparks
I am a unique person, and you have never met anyone like me before. I'm very friendly and sociable and can get along with just about anyone. I love to talk, about and with anyone or anything. I like to have a good time and do exciting things. I'm working on my sociology degree at U of G and am recently out of a long term relationships. I think people are beautiful beings and I don't discriminate against gender. I've never been with a women before but am very open to new experiences. University is the time to explore and figure out what you want and like, and this is my way of doing so. I'm not looking for anything serious right now, but am not closing off my options, you can't change love, you know?

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kara-Lynn_Carder
icon-wio Kara-Lynn_Carder uploaded new photos
  • 01.12.2012 2:23:23
  • Female (26)
  • Guelph
  • Single
  • Kara-Lynn_Carder
  • Kara-Lynn_Carder
  • Kara-Lynn_Carder
    +5