Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 157cm
Weight 71kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Punk
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Flirtatious
Identity Queer
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I promise I won't bite...........hard :P
My name is Julie and I am 20 about to be 21. I have recently relaized I am not longer bi but gay. I am a 2007 graduate and currently work full time. I just moved out on my own a few months ago with my amazing girlfriend Tiffany. She has stolen my heart a year ago and has had it ever since. I plan on marryin her some day :D. I would like to meet other gays i could get to know as a friend. I really love meeting new people and Im not hard to approach so don't hesitate and come talk to me. I dont really want to go into detail about everything I like. so just talk to me and you will find that out as you go :D. I look forward to hearing from you <3

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Julie_Rose_Marie_Rhyno
icon-wio Julie_Rose_Marie_Rhyno uploaded a new photo
  • 19.01.2010 21:35:31
  • Female (29)
  • Yarmouth
  • Single
  • Julie_Rose_Marie_Rhyno
Julie_Rose_Marie_Rhyno
icon-wio Julie_Rose_Marie_Rhyno uploaded a new photo
  • 26.12.2009 3:19:14
  • Female (29)
  • Yarmouth
  • Single
  • Julie_Rose_Marie_Rhyno