Personal details

Gender Female
Age 59
Status Single
Height 164cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Pobody's nerfect and I am no exception! I am just me, with all my faults, foibles and imperfections. Get to know me, find out who I am, as I will with you, and you will have the most loyal most supportive friend, confidant and who knows what else...
I am just me! What you see is what you get. I come as a package with my dogs. Like me they love unconditionally! Once you get past my defensive, Saggitarian exterior you will find a warm, funny ( well I like to think so) softie who likes nothing better than cuddles, conversation and honesty.
Who am Iooking for? Anyone, someone, the one! Seriously, I am looking for new friends and if anything develops from there that is a bonus.
I am into the outdoors, love camping swimming and have recently taken up fishing. I love DIY but can do the sewing stuff too! I abhore lies and lying and can't do the mind games stuff! A northern lass by birth, I now live in Cornwall, where I am able to walk the beaches and footpaths with the dogs. I dont do clubbing, but enjoy going out for a drink with friends. Anything else just ask......I think I am fairly normal so give it a go!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Julie_Faulkner
icon-wio Julie_Faulkner uploaded new photos
  • 17.05.2011 0:07:05
  • Female (59)
  • Bokiddick
  • Single
  • Julie_Faulkner
  • Julie_Faulkner
  • Julie_Faulkner