Personal details

Gender Male
Age 22
Status Single
Height 174cm
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Flamboyant
Religion Agnostic
Identity Other
How out Out to some
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities. - Albus Dumbledore
Hey my names Josh, my friends call me Joshwwa (: Im from the town of Ashbourne in Derbyshire and I am 16 years of age (: Im really intrested in acting, I actually wanna persue it as my career, and if not I want to do something in the field of English. I absoloutley adore reading, as nerdy as that sounds. But equally I like to go out with my friends and have a good laugh. I like to think that I am a happy person, and if someone I care about is sad I try my best to make them feel better. Im a good listner but equally so Im a good talker, I can go on for hours and hours if someone let me. (Please dont let me do that) So there's the basics, Ive probably missed a great chunk out but you know what you'll find out more about me as we go along ^^

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Two Dales. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Joshua_Orr
icon-wio Joshua_Orr uploaded a new photo
  • 28.08.2011 23:57:05
  • Male (22)
  • Two Dales
  • Single
  • Joshua_Orr