T_GOOGLE_ADWORDS_GTAG_HEADER

Personal details

Gender Male
Age 31
Status Single
Height 177cm
Weight 68kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Intellectual
Religion Catholic
How out Not out yet
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"time is gold"
I'm a funny out going guy. Friendly but but not choosy. well as ive said im friendly so i

love hanging out with friends and do our favorite pastime which is playing cards. aside from

that i love texting and chating. I love to eat that's my favorite food steak cook by my

mom but im still conscious about my health. about my favorites i love blue and white.white

because symbolizes purity and blue cause just nothing i just love it. I'm not a fashionable

person so I usually wear a pair of jeans and shirt with my favorite color. im just actually

looking for friends but will see how.i don't have any sports but still maintaining a good

figure that i have right now. just maintaining a good and healthy diet and do some sort of

exercise.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Grant. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Josh_Steven
icon-wio Josh_Steven uploaded a new photo
  • 11.09.2010 9:24:58
  • Male (31)
  • Grant
  • Single
  • Josh_Steven