Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 64kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Atheist
Identity Agender (Genderless)
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

The sooner you realize things will never be the same again, the sooner you can move on.
The name is Jordan.
I blow out the candles on December 18.
I am part of the infamous class of 2K8!
I'm a softball pitcher so don't mess with me.
I've learned alot of things in the past couple of years.
I love to have fun and be spontaneous.
I believe that its the mistakes you make that make you stronger.
I have amazing friends and if your not one of them your missing out. ;-)
I hate sluts who think they are better than me because the truth is those girls could not even imagine what it takes to be me.
I'm determined to be the best.
I love a challenge.
Beat me I dare you.
I am going to Thomas to become an English teacher.
I want to own my own convention center someday.
I want to meet someone who can treat me with respect, and who I can equally respect.
Ask if you want to know more.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
  • 18.02.2009 20:14:26
  • Female (28)
  • Bangor
  • Single
  • Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
  • Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
  • Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
    +4
Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
  • 18.02.2009 4:16:25
  • Female (28)
  • Bangor
  • Single
  • Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
  • Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
  • Jordan_Renee_Kennedy
    +2