Personal details

Gender Male
Age 27
Status Single
Height 179cm
Weight 97kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Latino hispanic
Nationality Mexican
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Failure is not an option"
Well hello my name is Jonathan. I was born and i live in Brownsville, TX. I am 19 years old and im gonna turn 20 on February 18th. I am currently attending "The University Of Texas at Brownsville and The Texas South Most College" for my "Bachelor of Arts-Spanish". I like to go clubbing, i usually go to Valentino's Night Club but now that its closed i go to Club Karma. One of my favorite things to do is listen to music. My favorite sport is Soccer and my teams are #1 Mexico (America) and #2 USA. I love cooking, in fact i cook four different foods Mexican, American, Asian, and Italian. I have studied so many stuff thru the years like Medical Assistant, Culinary Arts, Sewing, Veterinary Assistant, Cosmetology Computer Tech. and more. I have decided to do teaching because of all my job experiences teaching is what i wanna do. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister my twin brother Kevin 19, Michael 17, John 16, Jose 16, Madeline 8. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Cameron. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Jonathan_Cuellar uploaded a new photo
  • 27.07.2010 3:47:16
  • Male (27)
  • Cameron
  • Single
  • Jonathan_Cuellar