Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 102kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Funny
Religion Agnostic
Identity Tomboy
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I certainly haven't been shopping for any new shoes
And I certainly haven't been spreading myself around
I still only travel by foot and by foot it's a slow climb
But I'm good at being uncomfortable
So I can't stop changing all the time.

Fiona Apple
I never want to be stale or complacent. I like to laugh. I like coffee on cold mornings. Or cold nights. Or warm mornings, or . . . warm nights. I guess I like coffee any time of the day or dead of night. It's sort of amazing how much one can enjoy water squeezed through beans, but there you have it. I am big fan of cardigans, noodles, and correct punctuation. I have a niece who I love very much. I like even numbers. I adore traveling and wish that I could do more of it. I always have my iPod with me. I enjoy taking pictures. I don't relish the idea of mega-churches. I like bulleted lists. I NEED good music in my life (some call me a music snob). I love indie music and films. I LOVE wine but I'm nowhere near a connoisseur. I enjoy hosting parties. I think have more postcards than the average person. I don't really like decorating for holidays. Good vocabulary and grammar are turn-ons for me. I'm sarcastic. I'm idealistic to a fault and could spend days in a bookstore. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Joanna_Malcom uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 10:40:40
  • Female (36)
  • Greene
  • Single
  • Joanna_Malcom