Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 57kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Life is never easy until you realize its hard.
I'm a mother of two daughters. I'm a redhead which makes me interesting already..LoL. My mind is my biggest enemy, but also my greatest friend! I have a great and evil imagination. I love to watch people and learn from them. My goal in life is to become a psychologist. I want to become a sex therapist in the future. I'm slowly working towards that goal. Just need to get my bachelors now! I'm a video gamer<---------dork for sure! I like to chill at home and watch movies. If I ever get a chance to go out, I usually take it, but normally I just have fun sitting aroud the house. I work at a family restaurant. Just marked my 7 years. I plan on leaving there as soon as the economy will let me! I hope this has been an interesting read and there will be more to come once you add me as your friend! The unless talk will begin! gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Jessica_Willis uploaded new photos
  • Jessica_Willis
  • Jessica_Willis
  • Jessica_Willis
icon-wio Jessica_Willis uploaded a new photo
  • Jessica_Willis