Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 166cm
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Intellectual
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Life is a mistake that only art can correct."
i do not like that queer isn't an option for orientation on this site. i'm an artist and an actor, i also sing and like to read and love to write. i love academia. i'm a feminist. i'm a spiritual atheist. i'm critical, but understanding. i love to think too much and i also love when i don't. i love nature and i pick leaves and walk barefoot whenever i can. and when i see a cat i meow at it. pretty skies are something to live for. i want to learn everything. "home is where the art is". i love to laugh. i'm a budding activist. i worry a lot and hate being cold and drive too fast. i'm messy and romantic. i love to talk and i love long intimate conversation, but i never know what to say. i'm most present and most happy when on stage. i'm interesting in any counter-culture. i believe in making a joyful noise. i believe in life. i love and i love everyone because in an otherwise indifferent universe what else is there to do. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Jessica_Nelson_53776 uploaded a new photo
  • Jessica_Nelson_53776

Similar members