Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality French
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Identity Femme
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


To Dance is to Live
I am an Electrical Engineering major, I live with my two cats in an old Victorian I rent in a historic district, and I have quite a few..."hobbies." They include certification as a semi-professional solo Latin dancer, three-time champion, I am a brown belt in Shorin-ryu karate, I do large model set-ups in clay of towns, villages, cities, etc, complete with foods, people, and silverware. The people are two inches high and the town is modeled to work with their size needs. I have sold some of my work, but I am toying with new ideas at the moment. I love to draw, write, do poetry, sing, sew, and cook (quite a lot, actually.). I like trying new flavors and cooking with exotic ingredients, like black plantains, along with high quality, like lobster and guinea hen. Of course, that's when my budget allows me to be!! gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Jenny_Coash uploaded new photos
  • Jenny_Coash
  • Jenny_Coash
  • Jenny_Coash
icon-wio Jenny_Coash uploaded a new photo
  • Jenny_Coash