Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 161cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I love loads of quotes but I'll pick just two.

Bob Marley; "If you're going to point the finger, make sure your hands are clean!"

Nelson Mandella; "Never live a life less than the one you are capable of living".
Well, I love Britney Spears, but the long distance is proving to be a real challenge, so I suppose you mere mortals will have to do! :p

I'm 25, I love reading, writing stories and blogs, going for walks, watching films (especially horror and comedies- though not rom coms!), going to the theatre, going to pubs and going to theme parks! I love anything that is fun!

I suppose I'd better describe my type.... first and foremost, I love a girl who can make me laugh, is kind, isn't afraid to make a bit of a prat of herself and can hold a decent conversation. Humour is so important to me. I also like women who look like women.

Anyway, that's all for now folks! I thought I'd give this internet dating malarky a go since there are hardly any lesbian and bisexual women in Harrogate, or my gaydar is out of kilter (!) and it would be nice to meet other lady gardners either as friends or something more! :) xxxx

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Jennifer_Jackson_65346
  • 09.12.2013 22:53:36
  • Female (29)
  • Harrogate
  • Single
  • Jennifer_Jackson_65346
  • Jennifer_Jackson_65346
  • Jennifer_Jackson_65346
    +3